Admin

Staff Directory

Administration

Bitmoji Hatch-Rivera

Rhonda Hatch-Rivera
Principal
Voicemail: 303-982-6029

Rhonda.Hatch-Rivera@jeffco.k12.co.us

Bitmoji D. Garcia

Dalia Garcia
Assistant Principal
Voicemail: 303-982-6177
Dalia.Garcia@jeffco.k12.co.us


 
 Office Staff

Bitmoji Brunker

Cheryl Brunker
Principal's Secretary
Voicemail: 303-982-

Cheryl.Brunker@jeffco.k12.co.us

Bitmoji Morin

Mary Morin
Enrollment Secretary
Voicemail: 303-982-

Mary.Morin@jeffco.k12.co.us

Bitmoji C Martinez

Crystal Martinez
Health Aide
Voicemail: 303-982-
Crystal.Martinez@jeffco.k12.co.us

Bitmoji Pilar


Pilar Castro-Reino
Family Engagement Liaison
Voicemail: 303-982-6182
Pilar.Castro-Reino@jeffco.k12.co.us

Rosalina Balleza

Rosalina Balleza
Preschool Director
Voicemail: 303-982-2111

Rosalina.Balleza@jeffco.k12.co.us

 
Kindergarten (In-Person Learning)
Beardall Bitmoji

Barbara Beardall
Voicemail: 303-982-6178
Barbara.Beardall@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ms. Beardall's Website

    Bitmoji Reyes

Lucia Reyes (DL)
Voicemail: 303-982-6182
Lucia Reyes@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sra. Reyes Website

 

 
 Kindergarten (Remote Learning)

Little Saint

Jamie Livingston
Voicemail: 303-982-6241
Jamie.Livingston@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ms. Livingston Website

Image of Lumberg Lil Saint 

Diana Guevara Mondragon (DL)
Voicemail: 303-982-6182
Diana.GuevaraMondragon@jeffco.k12.co.us
Srta. Guevara Mondragon Website

 
 1st Grade (In-Person Learning)

Bitmoji Wawra

 

Suzie Wawra
Voicemail: 303-982-6179
Suzanne.Wawra@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mrs. Wawra's Website

Bitmoji Reyes

Lucia Reyes (DL)
Voicemail: 303-982-6182
Lucia Reyes@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sra. Reyes Website

 
1st Grade (Remote Learning) 

Little Saint

Robin Spencer Brown
Voicemail: 303-982-6182
Robin.SpencerBrown@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ms. Spencer Brown's Website

Bitmoji Flores Callejon

 

Andrea Flores Callejon (DL)
Voicemail: 303-982-6182
Andrea.Flores@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sra. Flores Callejon Website

 
 
 2nd Grade (In-Person Learning)

Bitmoji Knutson

 

Kaitlin Knutson
Voicemail: 303-982-
Kaitlin.Knutson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ms. Knutson's Website

Ribes-Martin Bitmoji

Marina Ribes-Martin (DL)
Voicemail: 303-982-6182
Marina.Ribes-Martin@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ms. Ribes-Martin's Website

 

2nd Grade (Remote Learning)

J McCabe Bitmoji

 

Jen McCabe
Voicemail: 303-982-1808
Jen.McCabe@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mrs. McCabe's Website

Bitmoji E Lopez

 

Erika Lopez (DL)
Voicemail: 303-982-6182
Erika.Lopez@jeffco.k12.co.us
Srta. Lopez Website 

 
3rd Grade (In-Person Learning)

View Bitmoji Rolinger

 

Stefanie Rolinger
V
oicemail: 303-982-6182
Stefanie.Rolinger@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ms. Rolinger's Website

 

Ribes-Martin Bitmoji

 

Marina Ribes-Martin (DL)
Voicemail: 303-982-6182
Marina.Ribes-Martin@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ms. Ribes-Martin's Website

               


3rd Grade (Remote Learning) 

J McCabe Bitmoji

 

Jen McCabe
Voicemail: 303-982-1808
Jen.McCabe@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mrs. McCabe's Website

 

Bitmoji E Lopez

 

Erika Lopez (DL)
Voicemail: 303-982-6182
Erika.Lopez@jeffco.k12.co.us
Srta. Lopez Website 

 
 4th Grade (In-Person Learning)

Jordan Bitmoji

Bill Jordan
Voicemail: 303-982-6182

William.Jordan@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mr. Jordan's Website


Lumberg Saint

Susana Perez (DL)
Voicemail: 303-982-6182
Susana.Perez@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ms. Perez's Website


4th Grade (Remote Learning)

Bitmoji Ebert

Justin Ebert
Voicemail: 303-982-5947
Justin.Ebert@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mr. Ebert's Website

Hardwick Bitmoji

Kelli Hardwick (DL)
Voicemail: 303-982-6182
Kelli.Hardwick@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mrs. Hardwick's Website

 
 
 5th Grade (In-Person Learning)

Campbell Bitmoji

Amy Campbell
Voicemail: 303-982-6182

Amy.Campbell@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ms. Campbell's Website

Lumberg Saint

Susana Perez (DL)
Voicemail: 303-982-6182
Susana.Perez@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ms. Perez's Website

   
5th Grade ( Remote Learning)

Bitmoji Ebert

Justin Ebert
Voicemail: 303-982-5947
Justin.Ebert@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mr. Ebert's Website


Hardwick Bitmoji

Kelli Hardwick (DL)
Voicemail: 303-982-6182
Kelli.Hardwick@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mrs. Hardwick's Website


 6th Grade (Hybrid and Remote Learning)

Lawhorn Bitmoji

Koda Lawhorn
Hybrid (ELE)
Voicemail: 303-982-6182

Koda.Lawhorn@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mr. Lawhorn's Website

   

Martinez Bitmoji

Julian Martinez
Hybrid & Remote (DL)
Voicemail: 303-982-6263

Julian.Martinez@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sr. Martinez's Website

   Bitmoji Davis

Morgan Davis
Remote (ELE)
Voicemail: 303-982-4255
Morgan.Davis@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ms. Davis' Website

 Art, Music and Physical Education

Bitmoji Tripp

Brian Tripp
Art
Voicemail: 303-982-6182

Brian.Tripp@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mr. Tripp's Website

Peters Bitmoji

Jaime Peters
Music
Voicemail: 303-982-6182

Jaime.Peters@jeffco.k12.co.us
Music Website

Zott bitmoji

Steve Zott
Physical Education
Voicemail: 303-982-6182

Steven.Zott@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mr. Zott's Website



Steve Franklin
Instrumental Music
Voicemail: 303-982-6182

Steven.Franklin@jeffco.k12.co.us
   
 Additional Staff

Bitmoji Davis

Morgan Davis
Instructional Coach
Voicemail: 303-982-4255

Morgan.Davis@jeffco.k12.co.us


Gabriella Garcia

Gabriella Garcia
Instructional Coach-DL
Voicemail: 303-982-1215

Gabriella.Garcia@jeffco.k12.co.us

Bitmoji Woodhouse

Stephanie Woodhouse
Digital Teacher Librarian
Voicemail: 303-982-0204

Stephanie.Woodhouse@jeffco.k12.co.us

 Bitmoji Jacobo-Garcia

Juanita Jacobo-Garcia
ESL Resource Teacher
Voicemail: 303-982-6182
Juanita.Jacobo-Garcia@jeffco.k12.co.us

Bitmoji Mancinelli

Katie Mancinelli
Social Worker
Voicemail: 303-982-6153

Katie.Mancinelli@jeffco.k12.co.us

Bitmoji Routes Dude

Susie Routes Dude
Social-Emotional Learning Specialist
Voicemail: 303-982-7028

Susie.Routes@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ms. Susie's Website

Bitmoji M McCabe

Malachi McCabe
Learning Specialist
Voicemail: 303-982-6182

Malachi.McCabe@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Lumberg Saint

Cheri Kenison
Learning Specialist
Voicemail: 303-982-6182

Cheri.Kenison@jeffco.k12.co.us

Bitmoji

Caroline Turnage
Speech Language Pathologist
Voicemail: 303-982-6182

Caroline.Turnage@jeffco.k12.co.us




 
 Facility Staff

Bitmoji Bankston

Misty Bankston
Facility Manager
Voicemail: 303-982-6182
Misty.Bankston@jeffco.k12.co.us

Little Saint graphic

Justen Ries
Interim Food Services Manager
Voicemail: 303-982-6182
Justen.Ries@jeffco.k12.co.us

 


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.