Admin

Staff Directory

Administration

Rhonda Hatch-Rivera

Rhonda Hatch-Rivera
Principal
Voicemail: 303-982-6029

Rhonda.Hatch-Rivera@jeffco.k12.co.us

Generic Staff Photo

Dalia Garcia
Assistant Principal
Voicemail: 303-982-6177

Dalia.Garcia@jeffco.k12.co.us

Picture Placeholder

Leslie Hillen
Dean
Voicemail: 303-982-6182

Leslie.Hillen@jeffco.k12.co.us

 Office Staff

Cheryl Brunker

Cheryl Brunker
Principal's Secretary
Voicemail: 303-982-

Cheryl.Brunker@jeffco.k12.co.us

Picture Placeholder

Mary Morin
Enrollment Secretary
Voicemail: 303-982-

Mary.Morin@jeffco.k12.co.us

Crystal Martinez

Crystal Martinez
Health Aide
Voicemail: 303-982-

Crystal.Martinez@jeffco.k12.co.us

Pilar Castro-Reino

Pilar Castro-Reino
Family Engagement Liaison
Voicemail: 303-982-6182
Pilar.Castro-Reino@jeffco.k12.co.us

Picture Placeholder


Rosalina Balleza
Preschool Director
Voicemail: 303-982-2111

Rosalina.Balleza@jeffco.k12.co.us

 
Kindergarten

Jen Mosher

Jen Mosher
Voicemail: 303-982-6182
Jennifer.Mosher@jeffco.k12.co.us
Teacher Website

Stock Staff Photo

Danielle Seekamp
Voicemail: 303-982-6182
Danielle.Seekamp@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ms. Seekamp's Website

Picture Placeholder

Audrey Truesdale (DL)
Voicemail: 303-982-6182
Audrey.Truesdale@jeffco.k12.co.us
Srta. Truesdale's Website

 1st Grade

Picture Placeholder

Suzie Wawra
Voicemail: 303-982-6179
Suzanne.Wawra@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mrs. Wawra's Website

Stock Staff Photo

Kaija Staley
Voicemail: 303-982-6182
Kaija.Staley@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ms. Staley's Website

Stock Staff Photo

Leanne Weedman (DL)
Voicemail: 303-982-
Leanne.Weedman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Srta. Weedman's Website

 2nd/3rd Grade

Stock Staff Photo

Barb Beardall
Voicemail: 303-982-6182

Photo of Jen McCabe

 

Jen McCabe
Voicemail: 303-982-

 

Stock Staff Photo

Stefanie Rolinger
Voicemail: 303-982-

 2nd & 3rd Grade (Dual Language)

Photo of Graniello

Yaquira Graniello (DL)
Voicemail: 303-982-6214
Yaquira.Graniello@jeffco.k12.co.us
2nd Grade Website

 

Photo of Ms. Flores

Andrea Flores (DL)
Voicemail: 303-982-6182
Andrea.Flores@jeffco.k12.co.us
Srta. Flores' Website

 



 4th Grade

Justin Ebert

Justin Ebert
Voicemail: 303-982-5947
Justin.Ebert@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mr. Ebert's Website

Amy Campbell

Juanita Jacobo-Garcia
Voicemail: 303-982-6182

Juanita.Jacobo-Garcia@jeffco.k12.co.us
Srta. Jacobo-Garcia Website



 5th Grade

Bill Jordan

Amy Campbell
Voicemail: 303-982-6182

Amy.Campbell@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ms. Campbell's Website

 

Stock Staff Photo

Bill Jordan
Voicemail: 303-982-6182

William.Jordan@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mr. Jordan's Website

Julian Martinez

Julian Martinez (DL)
Voicemail: 303-982-6263

Julian.Martinez@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sr. Martinez's Website

 6th Grade

Koda Lawhorn

Koda Lawhorn
Voicemail: 303-982-6182

Koda.Lawhorn@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mr. Lawhorn's Website

Picture Placeholder

Amy Sward
Voicemail: 303-982-6182

Amy.Sward@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mrs. Sward's Website

Kelly Hardwick

Kelli Hardwick (DL)
Voicemail: 303-982-6182
Kelli.Hardwick@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mrs. Hardwick's Website

 Art, Music and Physical Education

Picture Placeholder

Brian Tripp
Art
Voicemail: 303-982-6182

Brian.Tripp@jeffco.k12.co.us
Teacher Website

Jaime Peters

Jaime Peters
Music
Voicemail: 303-982-6182

Jaime.Peters@jeffco.k12.co.us
Music Website

Steve Zott

Steve Zott
Physical Education
Voicemail: 303-982-6182

Steven.Zott@jeffco.k12.co.us


Steve Franklin
Instrumental Music
Voicemail: 303-982-6182

Steven.Franklin@jeffco.k12.co.us
   
 Additional Staff
 
Morgan Davis
Instructional Coach
Voicemail: 303-982-

Morgan.Davis@jeffco.k12.co.us

Gabriella Garcia
Instructional Coach-Dual Language
Voicemail: 303-982-

Gabriella.Garcia@jeffco.k12.co.us
Stephanie Woodhouse
Digital Teacher Librarian
Voicemail: 303-982-0204

Stephanie.Woodhouse@jeffco.k12.co.us
 
Sophie Schwedland
Literacy Interventions
Voicemail: 303-982-

Sophie.Schwedland@jeffco.k12.co.us
 
Laurie Lopez
ESL Resource Teacher
Voicemail: 303-982-

Laurie.Lopez@jeffco.k12.co.us
 
Malachi McCabe
Learning Specialist
Voicemail: 303-982-

Malachi.McCabe@jeffco.k12.co.us
Shelly Seymour
Learning Specialist
Voicemail: 303-982-

Shelly.Seymour@jeffco.k12.co.us
Avigail Rudnick
Speech Language Pathalogist
Voicemail: 303-982-

Avigail.Rudnick@jeffco.k12.co.us
Katie Mancinelli
Social Worker
Voicemail: 303-982-

Katie.Mancinelli@jeffco.k12.co.us

 
 Facility Staff
Misty Bankston
Facility Manager
Byron Gaiter
Food Services Manager
Voicemail: 303-982-6182
Byron.Gaiter@jeffco.k12.co.us
 


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.