Admin

Staff Directory

Administration

Rhonda Hatch-Rivera

Rhonda Hatch-Rivera
Principal
Voicemail: 303-982-6029

Rhonda.Hatch-Rivera@jeffco.k12.co.us

Justin Goodman


Justin Goodman
Assistant Principal
Voicemail: 303-982-6182

Justin.Goodman@jeffco.k12.co.us

Picture Placeholder

Dalia Garcia
Dean
Voicemail: 303-982-6177

Dalia.Garcia@jeffco.k12.co.us

 Office Staff

Cheryl Brunker

Cheryl Brunker
Principal's Secretary
Voicemail: 303-982-

Cheryl.Brunker@jeffco.k12.co.us

Picture Placeholder

Mary Morin
Enrollment Secretary
Voicemail: 303-982-

Mary.Morin@jeffco.k12.co.us

Crystal Martinez

Crystal Martinez
Health Aide
Voicemail: 303-982-

Crystal.Martinez@jeffco.k12.co.us

Pilar Castro-Reino

Pilar Castro-Reino
Family Engagement Liaison
Voicemail: 303-982-6182
Pilar.Castro-Reino@jeffco.k12.co.us

Picture Placeholder


Rosalina Balleza
Preschool Director
Voicemail: 303-982-2111

Rosalina.Balleza@jeffco.k12.co.us

 
Kindergarten

Jen Mosher

Jen Mosher
Voicemail: 303-982-6182
Jennifer.Mosher@jeffco.k12.co.us
Teacher Website

Autumn Hurd

Autumn Hurd
Voicemail: 303-982-6182
Autumn.Hurd@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mrs. Hurd's Website

Picture Placeholder

Leanne Weedman
Voicemail: 303-982-6182
Leanne.Weedman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Teacher Website

 1st Grade

Picture Placeholder

Suzie Wawra
Voicemail: 303-982-6179
Suzanne.Wawra@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mrs. Wawra's Website

Andrea Flores

Andrea Flores
Voicemail: 303-982-6182
Andrea.Flores@jeffco.k12.co.us
Srta. Flores' Website

Sherry McCain

Sherry McCain
Voicemail: 303-982-5157
Sherry.McCain@jeffco.k12.co.us
Teacher Website

 2nd Grade

Stephanie Allen

Stephanie Allen
Voicemail: 303-982-6182
Stephanie.Allen@jeffco.k12.co.us
2nd Grade Website

Sherry McCain

Sherry McCain
Voicemail: 303-982-5157
Sherry.McCain@jeffco.k12.co.us
2nd Grade Website

Yaquira Graniello

Yaquira Graniello
Voicemail: 303-982-6214
Yaquira.Graniello@jeffco.k12.co.us
2nd Grade Website

 3rd Grade

Picture Placeholder

Barbara Beardall
Voicemail: 303-982-6178
Barbara.Beardall@jeffco.k12.co.us
3rd Grade Website

Shelly Seymour

Shelly Seymour

Voicemail: 303-982-6182

 



 4th Grade

Justin Ebert

Justin Ebert
Voicemail: 303-982-5947
Justin.Ebert@jeffco.k12.co.us
Teacher Website

Amy Campbell

Amy Campbell
Voicemail: 303-982-6049

Amy.Campbell@jeffco.k12.co.us
Teacher Website



 5th Grade

Bill Jordan

Bill Jordan
Voicemail: 303-982-6182

William.Jordan@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mr. Jordan's Website

Jennifer McCabe

Jennifer McCabe
Voicemail: 303-982-6182

Jennifer.McCabe@jeffco.k12.co.us
Teacher Website

Julian Martinez

Julian Martinez
Voicemail: 303-982-6263

Julian.Martinez@jeffco.k12.co.us
Teacher Website

 6th Grade

Koda Lawhorn

Koda Lawhorn
Voicemail: 303-982-6182

Koda.Lawhorn@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mr. Lawhorn's Website

Picture Placeholder

Amy Sward
Voicemail: 303-982-6182

Amy.Sward@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mrs. Sward's Website

Kelly Hardwick

Kelli Hardwick
Voicemail: 303-982-6182
Kelli.Hardwick@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mrs. Hardwick's Website

 Art, Music and Physical Education

Picture Placeholder

Brian Tripp
Art
Voicemail: 303-982-6182

Brian.Tripp@jeffco.k12.co.us
Teacher Website

Jaime Peters

Jaime Peters
Music
Voicemail: 303-982-6182

Jaime.Peters@jeffco.k12.co.us
Music Website

Steve Zott

Steve Zott
Physical Education
Voicemail: 303-982-6182

Steven.Zott@jeffco.k12.co.us


Steve Franklin
Instrumental Music
Voicemail: 303-982-6182

Steven.Franklin@jeffco.k12.co.us
   
 Additional Staff
 
Morgan Davis
Instructional Coach
Voicemail: 303-982-

Morgan.Davis@jeffco.k12.co.us

Gabriella Garcia
Instructional Coach-Dual Language
Voicemail: 303-982-

Gabriella.Garcia@jeffco.k12.co.us
 
Stephanie Woodhouse
Digital Teacher Librarian
Voicemail: 303-982-

Stephanie.Woodhouse@jeffco.k12.co.us
 
Sophie Schwedland
Literacy Interventions
Voicemail: 303-982-

Sophie.Schwedland@jeffco.k12.co.us
 
Juanita Jacobo-Garcia
Literacy Interventions
Voicemail: 303-982-

Juanita.Jacobo-Garcia@jeffco.k12.co.us
Laurie Lopez
ESL Resource Teacher
Voicemail: 303-982-

Laurie.Lopez@jeffco.k12.co.us
 
Malachi McCabe
Learning Specialist
Voicemail: 303-982-

Malachi.McCabe@jeffco.k12.co.us
MaryLiz Sullivan
Learning Specialist
Voicemail: 303-982-

MaryLiz.Sullivan@jeffco.k12.co.us
Avigail Rudnick
Speech Language Pathalogist
Voicemail: 303-982-

Avigail.Rudnick@jeffco.k12.co.us
Katie Mancinelli
Social Worker
Voicemail: 303-982-

Katie.Mancinelli@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kara Watts-Schroeder
Social Emotional Learning Specialist
Voicemail: 303-982-

Kara.Watts-Schroeder@jeffco.k12.co.us
 
 Facility Staff
Misty Bankston
Facility Manager
Byron Gaiter
Food Services Manager
 


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.