Staff Directory

Administration

Bitmoji Petty

Lindsay Petty
Principal
Voicemail: 303-982-6299

Lindsay.Petty@jeffco.k12.co.us

             Robinson Bitmoji

Lauren Robinson
Assistant Principal
Voicemail: 303-982-6182
Lauren.Robinson@jeffco.k12.co.us

Lumberg Logo

Becky MacLaren
Preschool Director
Voicemail: 303-982-2111

Becky.MacLaren@jeffco.k12.co.us

 Lawhorn Bitmoji

Koda Lawhorn
Dean
Voicemail: 303-982-6182

Koda.Lawhorn@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mr. Lawhorn's Website

   
 Office Staff

Bitmoji Brunker

Cheryl Brunker
Principal's Secretary
Voicemail: 303-982-

Cheryl.Brunker@jeffco.k12.co.us

Lumberg ES Logo

Denell Camacho
Enrollment Secretary
Voicemail: 303-982-6182

Denell.Camacho@jeffco.k12.co.us

Bitmoji C Martinez

Crystal Martinez
Health Aide
Voicemail: 303-982-
Crystal.Martinez@jeffco.k12.co.us

Bitmoji Pilar

Pilar Castro-Reino
Family Engagement Liaison
Voicemail: 303-982-6182
Pilar.Castro-Reino@jeffco.k12.co.us

Lumberg ES Logo

Karla Jaskul 
21st Century Grant Coordinator

Karla.Jaskul@jeffco.k12.co.us
After School Clubs Website

 
Kindergarten
Beardall Bitmoji

Barbara Beardall
Voicemail: 303-982-6178
Barbara.Beardall@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ms. Beardall's Website

    Bitmoji Reyes

Lucia Reyes (DL)
Voicemail: 303-982-6182
Lucia Reyes@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sra. Reyes Website

 

 
 Grade / Grado 1

Bitmoji Wawra

 

Suzie Wawra
Voicemail: 303-982-6179
Suzanne.Wawra@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mrs. Wawra's Website

Bitmoji Reyes

Lucia Reyes (DL)
Voicemail: 303-982-6182
Lucia Reyes@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sra. Reyes Website

 
 Grade / Grado 2

Knutson Bitmoji


Kaitlin Knutson
Voicemail: 303-982-5900
Kaitlin.Knutson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ms. Knutson's Website

Rolinger Bitmoji

 

Stefanie Rolinger
Voicemail: 303-982-6182

Stefanie.Rolinger@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ms. Rolinger's Website

R-Martin Bitmoji

Marina Ribes-Martin (DL)
Voicemail: 303-982-6182

Marina.Ribes-Martin@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ms. Marina's Website

Grade / Grado 3

Ms. McCabe Bitmoji

Jen McCabe
Voicemail: 303-982-1808
Jen.McCabe@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mrs. McCabe's Website

Ebert Bitmoji 

Justin Ebert
Voicemail: 303-982-5947
Justin.Ebert@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mr. Ebert's Website

Lumberg ES Logo

Miranda Cutting (DL)
Voicemail: 303-982-6182

Miranda.Cutting@jeffco.k12.co.us
Teacher Website Coming Soon!

Grade / Grado 4

Jordan Bitmoji

 

Bill Jordan
Voicemail: 303-982-6182

William.Jordan@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mr. Jordan's Website


Lumberg ES Logo

Shannon Breedlove (DL)
Voicemail: 303-982-7356
Shannon.Breedlove@jeffco.k12.co.us
Teacher Website (Coming Soon!)

Lumberg Logo

Vincent Knight
Voicemail: 303-982-6182

Vincent.Knight@jeffco.k12.co.us
Teacher Website (Coming Soon!)

 Grade / Grado 5

Campbell Bitmoji

Amy Campbell
Voicemail: 303-982-6182

Amy.Campbell@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ms. Campbell's Website

Lumberg ES Logo

Shannon Breedlove (DL)
Voicemail: 303-982-7356
Shannon.Breedlove@jeffco.k12.co.us
Teacher Website (Coming Soon!)

Martinez Bitmoji

Julian Martinez (DL)
Voicemail: 303-982-6182

Julian.Martinez@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sr. Martinez's Website

Grade / Grado 6

Lumberg Logo

Dakota Halley
Voicemail: 303-982-6182

Dakota.Halley@jeffco.k12.co.us
Teacher Website (Coming soon!)

                           Martinez Bitmoji

Julian Martinez (DL)
Voicemail: 303-982-6182

Julian.Martinez@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sr. Martinez's Website

                          

 Art, Music and Physical Education

Bitmoji Tripp

Brian Tripp
Art
Voicemail: 303-982-6182

Brian.Tripp@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mr. Tripp's Website

Peters Bitmoji

Jaime Peters
Music
Voicemail: 303-982-6182

Jaime.Peters@jeffco.k12.co.us
Music Website

Zott bitmoji

Steve Zott
Physical Education
Voicemail: 303-982-6182

Steven.Zott@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mr. Zott's Website


Bitmoji Franklin

Steve Franklin
Instrumental Music
Voicemail: 303-982-6182

Steven.Franklin@jeffco.k12.co.us

   
 Additional Staff

Flores Callejon Bitmoji

Andrea Flores Callejon
Instructional Coach
Voicemail: 303-982-6182

Andrea.Flores@jeffco.k12.co.us


G. Garcia Bitmoji 

Gabriella Garcia
Instructional Coach (DL)
Voicemail: 303-982-1215

Gabriela.Garcia@jeffco.k12.co.us

Bitmoji Woodhouse

Stephanie Woodhouse
Digital Teacher Librarian
Voicemail: 303-982-0204

Stephanie.Woodhouse@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lumberg Library Website

 Bitmoji Jacobo-Garcia

Juanita Jacobo-Garcia
ESL Resource Teacher
Voicemail: 303-982-6182
Juanita.Jacobo-Garcia@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lumberg ESL Website

Lumberg ES Logo

Alena Ruzuska
Social Emotional Learning (SEL)
Voicemail: 303-982-5941

Alena.Ruzicka@jeffco.k12.co.us
Website Coming Soon!

Bitmoji Routes Dude

Susie Routes Dude
School Counselor
Voicemail: 303-982-7028

Susie.Routes@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ms. Susie's Website

Bitmoji M McCabe

Malachi McCabe
Learning Specialist
Voicemail: 303-982-6182

Malachi.McCabe@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mr. McCabe's Website

Lumberg ES Logo

Pam Seaholm
Learning Specialist
Voicemail: 303-982-3407

Pam.Seaholm@jeffco.k12.co.us
Website Coming Soon!

Turnage Bitmoji

Caroline Turnage
Speech Language Pathologist
Voicemail: 303-982-6182

Caroline.Turnage@jeffco.k12.co.us
Website Coming Soon!

 Facility Staff

Bitmoji Bankston

Misty Bankston
Facility Manager
Voicemail: 303-982-6182
Misty.Bankston@jeffco.k12.co.us

Lumberg ES Logo

Justen Ries
Food Services Manager
Voicemail: 303-982-6182
Justen.Ries@jeffco.k12.co.us

 


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.