Admin

Staff Directory

Administration

Rhonda Hatch-Rivera

Rhonda Hatch-Rivera
Principal
Voicemail: 303-982-6029

Rhonda.Hatch-Rivera@jeffco.k12.co.us

Dalia Garcia

Dalia Garcia
Assistant Principal
Voicemail: 303-982-6177
Dalia.Garcia@jeffco.k12.co.us

Picture of Ms. Hillen

Leslie Hillen
Dean
Voicemail: 303-982-6182
Leslie.Hillen@jeffco.k12.co.us

 Office Staff

Cheryl Brunker

Cheryl Brunker
Principal's Secretary
Voicemail: 303-982-

Cheryl.Brunker@jeffco.k12.co.us

Mary Morin

Mary Morin
Enrollment Secretary
Voicemail: 303-982-

Mary.Morin@jeffco.k12.co.us

Crystal Martinez

Crystal Martinez
Health Aide
Voicemail: 303-982-
Crystal.Martinez@jeffco.k12.co.us

Pilar Castro Reino

Pilar Castro-Reino
Family Engagement Liaison
Voicemail: 303-982-6182
Pilar.Castro-Reino@jeffco.k12.co.us

Rosalina Balleza

Rosalina Balleza
Preschool Director
Voicemail: 303-982-2111

Rosalina.Balleza@jeffco.k12.co.us

 
Kindergarten

Mosher Bitmoji

Jen Mosher
Voicemail: 303-982-6182
Jennifer.Mosher@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ms. Mosher's Website

Bitmoji of Graczak

Kelsey Graczak
Voicemail: 303-982-6182
Kelsey.Graczak@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ms. Graczak Website

Amy Campbell

Lucia Reyes (DL)
Voicemail: 303-982-6182
Lucia Reyes@jeffco.k12.co.us
Srta. Reyes Website

 1st Grade

Suzie Wawra

Suzie Wawra
Voicemail: 303-982-6179
Suzanne.Wawra@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mrs. Wawra's Website

Amy Campbell

Kaitlin Knutson
Voicemail: 303-982-
Kaitlin.Knutson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ms. Knutson's Website

Picture of Ms. Flores

Andrea Flores Callejon (DL)
Voicemail: 303-982-6182
Andrea.Flores@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sra. Flores Callejon Website

 2nd Grade

Picture of Ms. Rolinger

Stefanie Rolinger
V
oicemail: 303-982-6182
Stefanie.Rolinger@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ms. Rolinger's Website

 


litlte saint
Erika Lopez (DL)
Voicemail: 303-982-6182
Erika.Lopez@jeffco.k12.co.us
Srta. Lopez Website

 

 

 

3rd Grade

Photo of Graniello

Yaquira Graniello (DL)
Voicemail: 303-982-6214
Yaquira.Graniello@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sra. Graniello's Website

J McCabe Bitmoji

Jen McCabe
Voicemail: 303-982-1808
Jen.McCabe@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mrs. McCabe's Website



 4th Grade

Justin Ebert

Justin Ebert
Voicemail: 303-982-5947
Justin.Ebert@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mr. Ebert's Website

Juanita Jacobo-Garcia

Juanita Jacobo-Garcia (DL)
Voicemail: 303-982-6182

Juanita.Jacobo-Garcia@jeffco.k12.co.us
Srta. Jacobo-Garcia Website

Picture of Ms. Beardall

Barb Beardall
Voicemail: 303-982-6178
Barbara.Beardall@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ms. Beardall's Website

 5th Grade

Campbell Bitmoji

Amy Campbell
Voicemail: 303-982-6182

Amy.Campbell@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ms. Campbell's Website

Jordan Bitmoji

Bill Jordan
Voicemail: 303-982-6182

William.Jordan@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mr. Jordan's Website

Martinez Bitmoji

Julian Martinez (DL)
Voicemail: 303-982-6263

Julian.Martinez@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sr. Martinez's Website

 6th Grade

Lawhorn Bitmoji

Koda Lawhorn
Voicemail: 303-982-6182

Koda.Lawhorn@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mr. Lawhorn's Website

Little Saints

Samantha Douglas
Voicemail: 303-982-0573

Samantha.Douglas@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ms. Douglas' Website

Hardwick Bitmoji

Kelli Hardwick (DL)
Voicemail: 303-982-6182
Kelli.Hardwick@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mrs. Hardwick's Website

 Art, Music and Physical Education

Brian Tripp

Brian Tripp
Art
Voicemail: 303-982-6182

Brian.Tripp@jeffco.k12.co.us
Teacher Website

Peters Bitmoji

Jaime Peters
Music
Voicemail: 303-982-6182

Jaime.Peters@jeffco.k12.co.us
Music Website

Zott bitmoji

Steve Zott
Physical Education
Voicemail: 303-982-6182

Steven.Zott@jeffco.k12.co.us




Steve Franklin
Instrumental Music
Voicemail: 303-982-6182

Steven.Franklin@jeffco.k12.co.us
   
 Additional Staff

Morgan Davis

Morgan Davis
Instructional Coach
Voicemail: 303-982-4255

Morgan.Davis@jeffco.k12.co.us


Gabriella Garcia

Gabriella Garcia
Instructional Coach-DL
Voicemail: 303-982-1215

Gabriella.Garcia@jeffco.k12.co.us

Bitmoji Woodhouse

Stephanie Woodhouse
Digital Teacher Librarian
Voicemail: 303-982-0204

Stephanie.Woodhouse@jeffco.k12.co.us

Picture of L. Lopez

Laurie Lopez
ESL Resource Teacher
Voicemail: 303-982-6182
Laurie.Lopez@jeffco.k12.co.us

Mancinelli

Katie Mancinelli
Social Worker
Voicemail: 303-982-6153

Katie.Mancinelli@jeffco.k12.co.us

Lumberg Saint

Susie Routes
Social-Emotional Learning Specialist
Voicemail: 303-982-7028

Susie.Routes@jeffco.k12.co.us

Malachi McCabe

Malachi McCabe
Learning Specialist
Voicemail: 303-982-6182

Malachi.McCabe@jeffco.k12.co.us

Shelly Seymour

Shelly Seymour
Learning Specialist
Voicemail: 303-982-6182

Shelly.Seymour@jeffco.k12.co.us

Lumberg Saint

To Be Announced
Learning Specialist
Voicemail: 303-982-6182

@jeffco.k12.co.us

Little Saint

Caroline Turnage
Speech Language Pathologist
Voicemail: 303-982-6182

Caroline.Turnage@jeffco.k12.co.us

Little Saint

Britton Clark
Speech Language Pathologist
Voicemail: 303-982-6182

Britton.Clark@jeffco.k12.co.us
 
 Facility Staff

MIsty Bankston

Misty Bankston
Facility Manager
Voicemail: 303-982-6182
Misty.Bankston@jeffco.k12.co.us

Byron Gaiter

Byron Gaiter
Food Services Manager
Voicemail: 303-982-6182
Byron.Gaiter@jeffco.k12.co.us

 


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.