Admin

Staff

Picture of Lumberg Staff

Last Name  First Name Position Email Website
Wawra Suzie 1st Grade Teacher swawra@jeffco.k12.co.us Mrs. Wawra Website
Flores Andrea 1st Grade Teacher, Dual Language anflores@jeffco.k12.co.us Srta. Flores
Fischencord Jamie 21st Century Coordinator jafishen@jeffco.k12.co.us
Allen Stephanie 2nd Grade Teacher steallen@jeffco.k12.co.us 2nd Grade Website
McCain Sherry 1st/2nd Grade Teacher smccain@jeffco.k12.co.us 2nd
Graniello Yaquira 2nd Grade Teacher, Dual Language ygraniel@jeffco.k12.co.us 2nd Grade Website
Beardall Barbara 3rd Grade Teacher bbeardal@jeffco.k12.co.us 3rd Grade Website
Ebert Justin 4th Grade Teacher jebert@jeffco.k12.co.us 3rd Grade Website
Seymour Shelly 3rd Grade Teacher, Dual Language sseymour@jeffco.k12.co.us Sra. Seymour Website
Campbell Amy 4th Grade Teacher aecampbe@jeffco.k12.co.us
Davis Morgan Instructional Coach medavis@jeffco.k12.co.us
Weedman Leanne Kindergarten Teacher, Dual Language lweedman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jordan Bill 5th Grade Teacher wjordan@jeffco.k12.co.us Mr. Jordan's Website
McCabe Jennifer 5th Grade Teacher jmccabe@jeffco.k12.co.us
Martinez Julian 4th/5th Grade Teacher, Dual Language jdmartin@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lawhorn Koda 6th Grade Teacher clawhorn@jeffco.k12.co.us Mr. Lawhorn's Website
Sward Amy 6th Grade Teacher asward@jeffco.k12.co.us Mrs. Sward's Website
Hardwick Kelli 6th Grade Teacher, Dual Language khardwic@jeffco.k12.co.us Mrs. Hardwick's Website
Tripp Brian Teahcer, Art btripp@jeffco.k12.co.us
Goodman Justin Assistant Principal jgoodman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Morin Mary Attendance Secretary mmorin@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gaiter Byron Cafeteria Manager Bryon.Gaiter@jeffco.k12.co.us
Martinez Crystal Clinic crmartin@jeffco.k12.co.us
Garcia Gabriela Dual Language Coach Gabriela.Garcia@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lopez Laurie Teacher, ESL Resources lclopez@jeffco.k12.co.us
Misty Bankston Facilities Manager Misty.Bankston@jeffco.k12.co.us
Brunker Cheryl Financial Secretary cbrunker@jeffco.k12.co.us
Franklin Steve Teacher, Instrumental Music sfrankli@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jacobo-Garcia Juanita Teacher, Interventions jjacobog@jeffco.k12.co.us Sra. Jacobo-Garcia Website
Mosher Jen Kindergarten Teacher Jennifer.Mosher@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hurd Autumn Kindergarten Teacher Autumn.Hurd@jeffco.k12.co.us Mrs. Hurd's Website
McCabe Malachi Learning Specialist mmccabe@jeffco.k12.co.us Learning Specialist Website
Sullivan Mary Liz Learning Specialist Mary.Sullivan@jeffco.k12.co.us  Learning Specialist Website
Woodhouse Stephanie Library Stephanie.Woodhouse@jeffco.k12.co.us
Schwedland Sophie Literacy Interventionist sschwedl@jeffco.k12.co.us
Peters Jaime Teacher, Music jpeters@jeffco.k12.co.us Music Website
Thiele Lauren Occupational Therapy

Castro-Reino Pilar Parent Liaison MariaDelPilar.Castro-Reino@jeffco.k12.co.us
Zott Steve Teacher, PE szott@jeffco.k12.co.us
Belle Chris Physical Therapy

Rivera-Hatch Rhonda Principal rhatchri@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mancinelli Katie Social Worker Katherine.Mancinelli@jeffco.k12.co.us Learning Specialist Website
Rudrick Avagail Speech/Language arudrick@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Green Brittney  Preschool, Director  bdgreen@jeffco.k12.co.us Preschool Website
Newton Hillary Teacher, Preschool hnewton@jeffco.k12.co.us Preschool Website
 Zeman Marta Teacher, Preschool
Dual Language
Marta.Zeman@jeffco.k12.co.us  Preschool Website
 Jorgensen Carissa Teacher, Preschool Carissa.Jorgensen@jeffco.k12.co.us  Preschool Website
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.